bmh - ibw architekten- und ingenieur gmbh

Helmholtzstr. 2-9, Aufgang H, 4. OG
10587 Berlin

 

 

Sekretariat 030 – 32 30 47 - 0 / -20
Frau Bethke
info@bmh-ibw-architekten.de
n.bethke@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Herr Heieis 030 – 32 30 47 - 11
w.heieis@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Frau Viek 030 – 32 30 47 - 12
k.viek@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Frau Giese 030 – 32 30 47 - 13
c.giese@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Frau Szerement 030 – 32 30 47 - 14
c.szerement@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Herr Selg 030 – 32 30 47 - 15
a.selg@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Herr Kwiatkowski 030 – 32 30 47 - 16
m.kwiatkowski@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Herr Winkler 030 – 32 30 47 - 17
m.winkler@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

 



Herr Wuttke 030 – 32 30 47 - 21
d.wuttke@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Herr Haase 030 – 32 30 47 - 22
s.haase@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Herr Eylmann 030 – 32 30 47 - 23
l.eylmann@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Frau Bobeth 030 – 32 30 47 - 24
j.bobeth@bmh-ibw-architekten.de

Frau Hartmetz 030 – 32 30 47 - 18
j.hartmetz@bmh-ibw-architekten.de